Der ultimative Reiseplan!

Standard
Über Niko

For Saurabh: "Once you asked me how my journey to India would affect my life in my western home country...I can tell you now: It changed my thinking subconsciously, my behaviour, my outlook on life and the world as a whole. It changed my personality and strengthened my character. But still I am the same person. But I know: If I lose everything - there is a place in the world that will calm me down and cushion me. It's like having a second home..."

Kommentar verfassen

